Removing users from People view in Workast

Users can be removed from the People view in Workast, simply be clicking on the X to the right of their name under the People heading.  Please note that this will only remove their name from view - it will not delete any tasks that were created in that People space.

If you'd like to learn how to remove a user from your entire Workast team so they can no longer user Workast, click here.  

Simplify teamwork

Install Workast to your Slack workspace and start organizing your teamwork today.

Get Started