How to logout of Workast Mobile

To logout:

  • Click on "Personal" in the bottom left-hand corner of the app.
  • Click on the avatar (team symbol) in the top right hand corner of your Personal space to get to your profile page.
  • Swipe right on the team name, then select "Logout" to logout of the team.  Select "Yes" to confirm.

To learn how to install and login to Workast mobile, click here.

Simplify teamwork

Install Workast to your Slack workspace and start organizing your teamwork today.

Get Started