How to cancel your paid Workast Premium subscription
We're constantly striving to improve Workast, and we hope that everyone that uses our app loves it as much as we do.
However, different teams have different needs, and if it turns out that Workast isn't for you, or you need to temporarily downgrade your paid Workast Premium subscription, your team admin can cancel your subscription.
Please note that canceling your paid subscription will immediately change your team to Essential/free status. If you'd like to use the remaining time on your paid subscription, we'd suggest cancelling shortly before your next billing date.
Your team can continue using Workast for free, but paid features such as tags, subtasks, tasks in private spaces/channels, reports/saved searches, etc. will be removed. The 30-day task history limitation will be enforced once your subscription is canceled as well, thus any tasks over 30 days old will be archived. You can resubscribe at any time to regain task access and features, however, if you are currently on a plan that is no longer offered, you will need to choose one of our available plans.
To cancel your subscription
Login to the Workast web app.
Click on Team on the left sidebar.
At the top of the page click on Manage subscription.
Then click on Cancel plan.
This will open a form. Once you have fully completed the form and click "Cancel subscription" your subscription will be canceled at the end of your billing cycle and your billing details permanently deleted.
We do not offer refunds. Please cancel your paid subscription before the next charge.